DE | EN

E-tray exercise

The realistic task for
your HR diagnostics

Show video

  • avatar

    "As part of our selection process, we have successfully been using the computer-based simulation exercise of CREWS & CAPTAINS GmbH for many years. This is where we specifically examine an initial management position including competence 'decision-making', and we are very satisfied with this."

  • avatar

    "We are convinced by the e-tray exercise of CREWS & CAPTAINS GmbH as contents can be flexibly adapted to our customers' needs. Also, the fully automatic evaluation saves a lot of time."

  • avatar

    "The city of Kerpen uses an e-tray exercise for the selection of apprentices in the area of administration and appreciates the time saving due to the automatic evaluation. Furthermore, the cover story directly establishes a relationship to the the city of Kerpen."

  • avatar

    "We use the CC.BOX of the CREWS & CAPTAINS GmbH in different versions within our company. The content has been designed in cooperation with CREWS & CAPTAINS GmbH specifically for the needs of our company. We are very satisfied. "

Are you interested?

Talk to us!

DE | EN

EDV-Postkorb

Die realistische Testaufgabe für Ihre Personaldiagnostik

Video ansehen

  • avatar

    "Im Rahmen unserer Auswahlverfahren nutzen wir seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich die computergestützte Simulationsübung der CREWS & CAPTAINS GmbH. Damit prüfen wir insbesondere für eine erste Führungsaufgabe u.a. die Kompetenz 'Entscheidungsfähigkeit' und sind sehr zufrieden."

  • avatar

    "Der elektronische Postkorb der CREWS & CAPTAINS GmbH überzeugt uns auch wegen der Möglichkeit, seine Inhalte sehr flexibel an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden anzupassen sowie aufgrund seiner vollautomatischen Auswertung, die uns viel Zeit spart."

  • avatar

    "Die Stadt Kerpen nutzt den EDV-Postkorb für die Auswahl der Auszubildenden in den Verwaltungsberufen und schätzt dabei die Zeitersparnis durch die automatisierte Auswertung. Mit der Cover Story wird außerdem ein direkter Bezug zur Stadt Kerpen hergestellt."

  • avatar

    "Wir setzen die CC.BOX der CREWS & CAPTAINS GmbH in verschiedenen Varianten innerhalb unseres Konzerns ein. Die Inhalte wurden speziell für unsere Bedürfnisse in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der CREWS & CAPTAINS GmbH entwickelt. Wir sind sehr zufrieden."

Haben Sie Interesse?

Sprechen Sie uns an!